





CONGRATULATIONS



Winners of ILSI India/K-FFIG Essay Writing Competition (2023)



FIRST



Ms. Anwesha Mahajan, ICMR-National Institute of Nutrition, Hyderabad



SECOND



Mr. Akash Deep Kumar, National Dairy Research Institute, Karnal



THIRD



Ms. Vasundhra Chand, Lady Irwin College, University of Delhi, New Delhi





ILSI India Knowledge Center on Functional Foods, Immunity and Gut Health



CONGRATULATIONS



Winners of K-FFIG Essay Writing Competition (2022)



FIRST



Ms. Swapna Agrawal, S. N. D. T Women's University, Mumbai



SECOND



Mr. S. Sreehari, ICAR- National Dairy Research Institute, Haryana



THIRD



Ms. Yoha K. S., National Institute of Food Technology, Entrepreneurship and Management (NIFTEM), Thanjavur